Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syamsul Arifin (syamsul@elementech.me)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@elementech.me)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@elementech.me)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@elementech.me)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@elementech.me)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@elementech.me)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@elementech.me)